Delete your account
This deletes your account and your contact list, and takes you off other people's lists. It can't be undone. Conversations saved on your computer aren't affected.
This deletes your account and your contact list, and takes you off other people's lists. It can't be undone. Conversations saved on your computer aren't affected.